Personnel Matters

by

March 12, 2012, Philaelphia:  Deputy District Attorney Brian Grady has left the office to return to the private practice of law.  Mr. Grady was part of District Attorney Seth Williams’ original transition into office on January 4, 2010 when he was named head of the DA’s newly formed Special Operations Division.

“I was impressed by Brian’s energy and ideas when we were both campaigning for office,” said District Attorney Seth Williams “and I’m grateful for the two-plus years that Brian took away from his law practice to help start up my new administration.  I wish him luck with his new endeavors.”

“I was honored and proud to be tapped by Mr. Williams to start up the Special Operations Division,” said Grady. “When I came on board we knew it would be for a limited time, I wish the DA and the office much success in the future.”

Mr. Grady will be continuing his professional life in the private practice of law with a concentration in corporate and internal investigations.

 


